The 10 Dimensions Of The Multiverse

A) The Physical Universe (The Law of Karma only exist here)1st + 2nd + 3rd Dimension or 3D = Width, height & depth (Space)
4th Dimension = Relative Time in Space
5th Dimension = Alien & UFO Universe

B) The 5 Non-Physical, Yin & Yang Parallel Universes (There is no human activity or Karma here)6th Ghost Realm. Souls here have not crossed over (RIP)
and are very unsettled e.g. sudden, violent death
by suicide, murder, disaster, war, or accident.
7th Dimension = Purgatory (aka ‘Hell’, Limbo). Souls transition here for a ‘brief
moment’ to reflect on their account of bad & good Karma. There are no physical punishments here. 8th Dimension = Hades, The Darkness(aka Underworld of Fallen Angels, ‘Demons’, The Devil)
9th Dimension = Angelic Realm, The Light, The AfterLife(aka The Force, The Astral Plane, ‘Heaven’,
but ‘heaven on earth’ can never exist)

10th Dimension = Spirit Realm, The BeforeLife(aka the seed stage before a soul incarnate,
Nirvana-state of nothingness, Moksha,
RIP-Rest In Peace)

Destiny & Free Will Poem

Destiny & Free Will Poem (A Twin Souls Valentine’s Day Poem by Whisperer Robert Chaen) Brenda, I thought it was …