8 Dimensions Of The Multiverse

A) The Physical Universe (The Law of Karma only exist here)
1st Dimension or 1D = Space (width, height and depth
2nd Dimension = Time
3rd Dimension = Alien and UFO Universe

B) The 5 Non-Physical, Yin & Yang Parallel Universes (There is no human activity or Karma here)
4th Ghost Realm. Souls here have not crossed over (RIP) and are very unsettled e.g. sudden, violent death by suicide, murder, disaster, war, or accident)
5th Dimension = Purgatory (aka ‘Hell’, Limbo). Souls transition here for a ‘brief
moment’ to reflect on their account of bad & good Karma. There are no physical punishments here. 
6th Dimension = Hades, The Darkness(aka Underworld of Fallen Angels, ‘Demons’, The Devil)
7th Dimension = Angelic Realm, The Light, The AfterLife(aka The Force, The Astral Plane, ‘Heaven’,
but ‘heaven on earth’ can never exist)

8th Dimension = Spirit Realm, The BeforeLife(aka the seed stage before a soul incarnate,
Nirvana-state of nothingness, Moksha,
RIP-Rest In Peace)

Destiny & Free Will Poem

Destiny & Free Will Poem (A Twin Souls Valentine’s Day Poem by Whisperer Robert Chaen) Brenda, I thought it was …