The 10 Dimensions of The Multiverse is over 8 years in the making, with numerous modifications from the #Whisperings with Angel Brenda and the Liberty Angels of LoveTruthLight.This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-2.png

The overall Multiverse consists of the Physical Universe, and the 5 Non-Physical, ‘Yin & Yang’ Parallel Universes (there is no human activity here).

The Law of Karma exists in the Physical Universe, and also in non-physical forms in the 5 Non-Physical Universes.

The First Dimension (1D): Space (width, height & depth)

The Second Dimension (2D): Time

The Third Dimension (3D): The Dream Realm
Dreams are in the in-between realms; to re-energize the body, heart, mind, and spirit.

The Fourth Dimension (4D): The Alien & UFO Universe, with Wormholes.

The Fifth Dimension (5D): The Ghost Realm
Souls here are either bad or good ghosts, who have not crossed over or RIP, and have big unsettled Karma e.g. sudden, violent death (e.g. suicide, murder, disaster, war, or accident).
All souls will spend some time here from 7 to 49 Earth days. People who experienced NDE (Near Death Experience) report to be in ‘Ghost-like floating state’.

The Sixth Dimension (6D): The Darkness, Hades, Underworld
(aka The Underworld of Fallen Angels, Fallen TwinSouls, ‘Demons’).

The Seventh Dimension (7D): Purgatory, Hell, Limbo

Purgatory or Hell in the Seventh Dimension is a state where The Soul goes through a Soul Reflection of both Bad & Good Karma. It has a different purpose from the Return, ‘Punishment’, or Settlement of Bad Karma or Karmic Debt, as well as Karmic Credit (Return of Bad Karma) in the Physical Universe.

Souls transition here for a ‘brief moment’ to reflect on their account of bad & good Karma. There are no physical punishments in the Seventh Dimension. Therefore, there is no eternal fire of Hell as believed by many religions and cults.

The Eighth Dimension (8D) = The Angelic Realm, Heaven, The AfterLife
(aka The Force, The Light, The Astral Plane, Paranormal Space ‘Heaven’, but ‘perfect heaven on earth’ can never exist).

The Angelic Realm is where Guardian Angels, Archangels are, ‘move and transition’, and Angelic phenomena. If you are attuned, you will get messages, visitations, Afterlife Signs, premonitions from your Crossed-over Loved Ones.

This is the Paradise or Heaven which most people refer to.

The Ninth Dimension (9D) = The Spirit Realm, Nirvana, The BeforeLife
The BeforeLife is before a soul incarnate. The Soul is in the Seed/ Egg Stage, Nirvana-state of nothingness, Moksha, the true meaning of RIP-Rest In Peace.
There is NO Karma, human, angelic, ghost or Heaven activity here).

The Tenth Dimensions (10D) = The Unknown – more to be revealed and discovered through #Whisperings!

The Liberty Angels Are Whispering More!
After cracking The Angel Code since 23rd December 2013 (the day when the body of Brenda died, and crossed-over), the Liberty Angels will reveal more about connecting with Angels (Angel Encounters of the 7 Kinds), SuperHeroes, and even Aliens (Close Encounters of the 5 Kinds) from the furthest areas of the Multiverse, as well as NDEs, the death process, Ghost Encounters of the 7 Kinds, the 29 Karmic Debts, Karmic Credits, Liberty and Reprogramming from the 22 Human Conditionings. Stay tuned!

@The Robren Code: The secret code to everything!
@Angel Lightberator: The new generation of Lightworkers!
@The Robren Show: Ideas that inspire!
@NFT eMeseum: Digitalize our family heirloom, corporate & cultural histories with NFTs!
The 7 Principles of Higher Consciousness: A course in spirituality.

Written: Robren © Copyright 2022
First version was published on: 25 September 2017
Published: 11 May 2022.
Updated: 24 December 2022


FAQs on The 10 Dimensions of the Universe

Q1. What is the meaning of Crossed-over or RIP (Rest In Peace)?
A1. RIP is about a soul left the body from 4D. A Crossed-over soul may transition between 6D & 7D.

Q2.  Where does Karma happens?
A2. Return of Karma only exists in a physical body, ghost form & in Purgatory – in various forms of suffering, pain, hunger, poverty, heartaches, sorrow, regret, guilt, bitterness, loneliness, stress, etc.
● Karma does not exist in the 7th Dimension.

Q3.  Where is God in the 10 Dimensions?
A3.  Everywhere (omnipresent) or nowhere – as God is NOT limited or controlled by the 7 Dimensions: Space & Time (4D), Limbo-Ghost-Hell (5D), Angelic Realm-The Afterlife (6D), or Soul Universe-The Beforelife-Nirvana (7D)

Q4.  What are Channeled Spirits?
A4.  There are 4 Types of Channeled Spirits: 
1)  Good and Bad Possessing Ghosts: an unsettled Soul who has not yet crossed-over to 6D & 7D, but the Soul is not humanly aware of the Soul’s predicament. Just like there are good, bad, ugly & beautiful humans, there are good and bad ghosts. Some Ghosts try to possess the body of another soul. At rare times that a body can attract a multiple of Possessing Ghosts

2)  Channeled Good Entity or Angel
Example 1:  Angel Moroni enters Joseph Smith who established the Mormons and The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints (LDS Church).

3)  Channeled Fallen Angels Satan or Lucifer or Fallen Twin Souls
A fallen Angel or Twin Soul have gone from Light to Darkness.
Fallen Angels and Twin Souls have very important and specific roles to play such as:
● establish a Cult / New Religion.

● Fallen Angels and Fallen Twin Souls create a massive Religious Big Karmic Debt that affects especially regular teachers and students. The usually cult isolation from student’s family and friends, strict Discipline, religious policing, brainwashing, mind control, and harsh Lifestyle can be viewed as a form of punishment for return of bad karma of followers.  click here to read about 27 Big Karmic Debts and identity your Top 3 Big Karmic Debts

Example 1 of  Fallen Twin Souls: Founder Soul Shiva Baba who claims he is the supreme soul incarnates in the body of Brahma Baba and founded Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga Meditation around 1936. In 1969 when Brahma Baba died, the Fallen Twin Souls Shiva Baba & Brahma Baba became the combined form of BapDada who then enters their second Chariot called Dadi Gulzar.  click more about The 101 Deceptive Faces of Brahma Kumaris Raja Yoga Meditation Cult

Example 2:  A fallen angel is influencing Abū Bakr al-Baghdadi who changed from a shy, unimpressive, and a religious scholar into the Leader of ISIS. His followers are paying their own very heavy Big Karmic Debt through joining ISIS.

4)  ALL Religious Founders have Twin or Triple Souls
Example 1: The Founder Soul (Buddha) enters the body of Prince Siddhārtha (Gautama).
Example 2: The Founder Soul (Christ, aka “God The Father) and an Angelic Soul (God The Holy Ghost), enters the Body of Jesus (“God The Son)

Read What happens when a person dies:  click here


UPDATE NOTICE: The earlier “The 7 Dimensions” article and knowledge is obsolete. It is now replaced by “The 10 Dimensions Of The Multiverse”, after new #Whisperings with Angel Brenda.