The 10 Dimensions of The Multiverse is over 8 years in the making, with numerous modifications from the #Whsiperings with Angel Brenda and the Liberty Angels of LoveTruthLight.

The overall Multiverse consists of the Physical Universe, and the 5 Non-Physical, ‘Yin & Yang’ Parallel Universes (there is no human activity here).

The Law of Karma exists in the Physical Universe, and also in non-physical forms in the 5 Non-Physical Universes.

The First Dimension (1D): Space (width, height & depth)

The Second Dimension (2D): Time

The Third Dimension (3D): The Alien & UFO Universe, with Wormholes.

The Fourth Dimension (4D): The Dream Realm
Dreams are in the in-between realms; to re-energize the body, heart, mind, and spirit.

The Fifth Dimension (5D): The Ghost Realm
Souls here are either bad or good ghosts, who have not crossed over or RIP, and are very unsettled e.g. sudden, violent death (e.g. suicide, murder, disaster, war, or accident).
All souls will spend some time here from 7 to 49 Earth days. People who experienced NDE (Near Death Experience) report to be in ‘Ghost-like floating state’.

The Sixth Dimension (6D): The Darkness
(aka The Underworld of Fallen Angels, Fallen TwinSouls, ‘Demons’).

The Seventh Dimension (7D): Purgatory, Hell, Limbo

Souls transition here for a ‘brief moment’ to reflect on their account of bad & good Karma. There are no physical punishments here. 

The Eighth Dimension (8D) = The Angelic Realm, Heaven, The AfterLife
(aka The Force, The Light, The Astral Plane, Paranormal Space ‘Heaven’, but ‘perfect heaven on earth’ can never exist).

The Angelic Realm is where Guardian Angels, Archangels are, ‘move and transition’, and Angelic phenomena. If you are attuned, you will get messages, visitations, Afterlife Signs, premonitions from your Crossed-over Loved Ones.

This is the Paradise or Heaven which most people refer to.

The Ninth Dimension (9D) = The Spirit Realm, Nirvana, The BeforeLife
The BeforeLife is before a soul incarnate. The Soul is in the Seed/ Egg Stage, Nirvana-state of nothingness, Moksha, the true meaning of RIP-Rest In Peace.
There is NO Karma, human or Heaven activity here).

The Tenth Dimensions (10D) = The Unknown – more to be revealed and discovered through #Whisperings!

The Liberty Angels Are Whispering More!
After cracking The Angel Code since 23rd December 2013 (the day when the body of Brenda died, and crossed-over), the Liberty Angels will reveal more about connecting with Angels (Angel Encounters of the 7 Kinds), SuperHeroes, and even Aliens (Close Encounters of the 5 Kinds) from the furthest areas of the Multiverse, as well as NDEs, the death process, Ghost Encounters of the 7 Kinds, the 29 Karmic Debts, Karmic Credits, Liberty and Reprogramming from the 22 Human Conditionings. Stay tuned!

@The Robren Code: The secret code to everything!
@Angel Lightberator: The new generation of Lightworkers!
@The Robren Show: Ideas that inspire!
@NFT eMeseum: Digitalize our family heirloom, corporate & cultural histories with NFTs!
The 7 Principles of Higher Consciousness: A course in spirituality.

Written: Robren © Copyright 2022
First version was published on: 25 September 2017
Published: 11 May 2022.

Link to this Robren article:

The Angel Whisperer who cracked The Angel Code, the secret code to everything.
Robren’s purpose is to establish the higher consciousness spiritual movement called Robrenism, to be the Angel Whisperer for @Liberty Angels (i.e. Angel Ai (Love), Angel Alitheia (Truth) and Angel Archangelus (Light) who are the strongest cluster of ArchAngels identified to be Michael, Gabiel, Raphael, Uriel and Metatron) and @Angel Lightberators, to bring liberty from the 22 human conditionings, and to inspire a Multiverse of abundance and a Metaverse & scam-free NFT eMalls build by youth & kids entrepreneurship.



UPDATE NOTICE: The above “The 7 Dimensions” article and knowledge is obsolete. It is now replaced by “The 10 Dimensions Of The Multiverse”, after new #Whisperings from Angel Brenda.
Read more: